O L Y M P I A C O S   1 9 2 5
O L Y M P I A C O S   1 9 2 5

Both undefeated and unbeatable

For the second time this year, Olympiacos downed AEK (1-0) and preserved a safety distance from the rest.

The Legend’s Mady Camara was denied by the crossbar on 10’, yet it managed to break “Enossis” (AEK) thanks to a Yann M’Vila goal on 85’. This has been Olympiacos’ sixth win in a row against AEK in “Georgios Karaiskakis”, a record-high achievement in the history of both clubs.

Olympiacos (Pedro Martins): Vaclik, Lala, Manolas, Papastathopoulos, Reabciuk, M’Vila, Bouchalakis (80’ Carvalho), M. Camara (46’ Onyekuru), A. Camara (90’ Ou. Ba), Masouras (68’ Valbuena), Tiquinho (80’ El Arabi).

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER All the latest news from our team in your e-mail I wish to receive Club newsletters, updates on competitions, new products and services, ticket distribution and offers by official sponsors and partners of Olympiacos FC; ; I have also read and accepted the terms of use.
This website uses cookies and in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide improved services in line with your preferences. By clicking OK or by continuing to browse our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy. View our Cookies Policy by clicking here.