O L Y M P I A C O S   1 9 2 5
O L Y M P I A C O S   1 9 2 5

Back on the throne

Olympiacos beat Ofi by 2-1 and won its 45th championship in the club's history.

By seeing off the Cretan outfit, the Legend earned 5 wins out of 5 playoff matches and secured this year’s Super League title. Hassan was the star of the evening since he scored the opener in 27′ and the final winner (2-1) in 83′. It was in the first half’s overtime that the visiting team had leveled things via Sakor’s shot.

Olympiacos (Pedro Martins): Allain, Gaspar, Cisse, Ba, Tsimikas (45′ Elabdelaoui), Guilherme, Cafu (57′ El Arabi), Camara, Masouras (45′ Valbuena), Fortounis (84′ Bouchalakis),  Hassan (84′ Lovera).

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER All the latest news from our team in your e-mail I wish to receive Club newsletters, updates on competitions, new products and services, ticket distribution and offers by official sponsors and partners of Olympiacos FC; ; I have also read and accepted the terms of use.
This website uses cookies and in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide improved services in line with your preferences. By clicking OK or by continuing to browse our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy. View our Cookies Policy by clicking here.