O L Y M P I A C O S   1 9 2 5
O L Y M P I A C O S   1 9 2 5

Crowned champion in Touba

Despite trailing back, Olympiacos managed to turn the match around and celebrate winning in Touba against PAOK (1-2), which earned our side the championship title.

The home team scored the opener no later than in 10′ thanks to Murg, but Martins substitutions positively transformed Olympiacos, our side being better in the first half. The Legend dominated on the pitch and leveled things in 51′ with Lopes. In 62΄, Reabciuk’s fine shot made the final 2-1 scoreline, which sealed our club’s 47th championship title.​

Olympiacos (Pedro Martins): Vaclik, Lala, Papastathopoulos, Ou. Ba (63′ Papadopoulos), Reabciuk, M’Vila, Bouchalakis (46′ A. Camara), M. Camara, Lopes (78′ Vrousai), Masouras (46′ Rodrigues), Tiquinho (46′ El Arabi).

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER All the latest news from our team in your e-mail I wish to receive Club newsletters, updates on competitions, new products and services, ticket distribution and offers by official sponsors and partners of Olympiacos FC; ; I have also read and accepted the terms of use.
This website uses cookies and in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide improved services in line with your preferences. By clicking OK or by continuing to browse our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy. View our Cookies Policy by clicking here.